Staff Directory

Ocean Edge Club

Staff Directory

 
Ocean Edge Resort and Golf Club 
2907 Main Street
Brewster, MA 02631
(508) 896-9000


 

Robert J. Newman

General Manager
(774) 323-6100
robert.newman@oceanedge.com

 


 

Bryan Webb

Resort Manager
(774) 323-6101
bryan.webb@oceanedge.com

 


Michael Medeiros, PGA

Club Manager- Troon Privé
(774) 323-6220
michael.medeiros@oceanedge.com

 



 


Brandon Roseth, PGA

Director of Golf
(774) 323-6020
brandon.roseth@oceanedge.com

 


Kyle Peigh

Director of Agronomy
(774) 323-6147
kyle.peigh@oceanedge.com

 


Heidi VanAmburgh

Director of Member Sports Club
(774) 323-6054
Hl.VanAmburgh@oceanedge.com

 


Jim Leahy

Director of Tennis
(774) 323-6060
jim.leahy@oceanedge.com

 


Sarah Turner

Director of Recreation
(774) 323-6177
sarah.turner@oceanedge.com

Sara Dern

Membership Billing & Accounting
(774) 323-6122
sara.dern@oceanedge.com

 
 

Ocean Edge Club

Clubhouse:
774-323-6220
Membership:
774-323-6021
  • Ocean Edge Club Facebook
  • Ocean Edge Club Twitter
Troon

Ocean Edge Club - 2907 Main St. Rt 6A, Brewster, MA 02631

© 2017. All Rights Reserved. Site by imavex