Oyster Tours

Ocean Edge Club

Oyster Tours

2019 Schedule

July

Sunday, July 14 4:00pm
Saturday, July 20 8:30am
Sunday, July 21 9:00am
Saturday, July 27 1:30pm
Sunday, July 28 2:30pm

August

Saturday, August 3 8:00am
Sunday, August 4 8:30am
Saturday, August 10 2:00pm
Sunday, August 11 3:00pm
Saturday, August 17 7:30pm
Sunday, August 18 8:00pm
Saturday, August 24 12:00pm
Sunday, August 25 1:00pm
Saturday, August 31 6:30pm

September

Sunday, September 1 7:00am
Monday, September 2 8:00am

 

Ocean Edge Club

Clubhouse:
774-323-6220
Membership:
774-323-6021
  • Ocean Edge Club Facebook
  • Ocean Edge Club Twitter
Troon

Ocean Edge Club - 2907 Main St. Rt 6A, Brewster, MA 02631

© 2019. All Rights Reserved. Site by imavex